Board of Directors & Management

Cecilia de Leeuw

CEO & President of C-RAD

Cecilia de Leeuw has been CEO & President of C-RAD...

Christoffer Herou


Christoffer Herou has been CFO of C-RAD since May 2023...

Håkan Axelsson


Håkan Axelsson has been COO at C-RAD since August 2019,...

Kristina Willgård

Chairwoman of the Board

Kristina Willgård was born in 1965 and holds a Master’s...

Kurt Xiaodong Wang

President of C-RAD China

Kurt Xiaodong Wang has been the President of C-RAD China...

Ivan Astralaga

President C-RAD Americas

President C-RAD AB Americas since May 2021. He has comprehensive...

Johan Danielsson

Director Global Services

Johan Danielsson joined C-RAD as Director Global Services in April...

David Sjöström


Board member since 2017. David Sjöström is Deputy Chief Physicist...

Peter Simonsbacka

Board Member

Peter Simonsbacka has extensive international experience from leading positions within...

Susanne Ekblom

Board Member

Susanne Ekblom was born in 1966 and holds a BSc...

Jenny Rosberg

Director and member of the Audit Committee

Board member since 2021. Jenny Rosberg is the CEO of...

Greta Cattani

Global Marketing Director

Greta Cattani has joined C-RAD in the role of Global...

Vincent Tallier

Vice President Sales EMEA

Vincent Tallier brings over 15 years of international experience in...

Contact us

How can we help you?

Contact us about our products or service support

Contact us

Contact your local office

We have service support groups the USA, China, Germany, France & Sweden