Board of Directors

Kristina Willgård

Chairwoman of the Board

Kristina Willgård was born in 1965 and holds a Master’s...

David Sjöström


Board member since 2017. David Sjöström is Deputy Chief Physicist...

Peter Simonsbacka

Board Member

Peter Simonsbacka has extensive international experience from leading positions within...

Susanne Ekblom

Board Member

Susanne Ekblom was born in 1966 and holds a BSc...

Jenny Rosberg

Director and member of the Audit Committee

Board member since 2021. Jenny Rosberg is the CEO of ROPA Management...

Contact us

How can we help you?

Contact us about our products or service support

Contact us

Contact your local office

We have service support groups the USA, China, Germany, France & Sweden